Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019
 

We loved our Sales Consultant, Clemente Melendez, he helped us find the perfect truck. Sincere gratitude also goes to Joseph for helping with the finanancing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

I only gave this Nissan five reviews because of Joseph Strickland. The other guys are honestly super douchy. Thank you to Joseph for selling me a car at an affordable price and telling me my deal honestly and upfront. If you work with him, you are in good hands!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019
 

I recently purchased a vehicle from this dealership and I had a wonderful experience. Elaine Thaxton met me at the door and provided excellent customer service and care from that moment forward. The Sales Manager, Johnny Royal, was also extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Joseph Whitfield addressed all of my financial concerns and was very helpful in laying out all of my options. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Thank you all for your great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018
 

I have received very good service every time I bring my car in for service the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

I am writing this review because I want to highlight the excellent customer care I received from Service Advisor Jaime Andrews in the service department. I brought in my older model Nissan Altima after receiving conflicting diagnostics from other auto shops. Jaime patiently listened to all my concerns and discussed them directly with the mechanic who worked on my car. Afterwards she personally sat down with me and went over a suggested repair plan with a honesty and frankness that is rarely seen in this industry.I am a woman and at times some (not all) male mechanics have a tendency to dismiss your concerns and then two minutes later tell you the same thing you just told them like it is new information and they are doing you a big favor by educating you. Jaime actually listened to me and I highly recommend her and I am considering buying another Nissan as my next new vehicle just so I can have it serviced by Jaime and her peers.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018
 

Came in with my infant and the whole team was very accommodating and helpful!! Love the service and quality of service!! Amazing service as nice!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

I had the all time best experience at Bob Richards Nissan. I honestly wasn't thinking of purchasing a Nissan, but after seeing what there was to offer it was high on my list. Clemente went above and beyond my expectations. He really made me feel like I was his number one priority. He got me in the car of my dreams. Drew was the one who really brought it in as a finalization with his help! Chris Williams was sure to answer any service questions that I had and assured me that I would get the best service every time. Markese was very personable, polite and made the financial parts of the visit a little less painful. I just can not express my appreciation fully for what this group did for me and my family. I will continue to go to this dealership in the future.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018
 

I had the all time best experience at Bob Richards Nissan. I honestly wasn't thinking of purchasing a Nissan, but after seeing what there was to offer it was high on my list. Clemente went above and beyond my expectations. He really made me feel like I was his number one priority. He got me in the car of my dreams. Drew was the one who really brought it in as a finalization with his help! Chris Williams was sure to answer any service questions that I had and assured me that I would get the best service every time. Markese was very personable, polite and made the financial parts of the visit a little less painful. I just can not express my appreciation fully for what this group did for me and my family. I will continue to go to this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2018
 

I had the all time best experience at Bob Richards Nissan. I honestly wasn't thinking of purchasing a Nissan, but after seeing what there was to offer it was high on my list. Clemente went above and beyond my expectations. He really made me feel like I was his number one priority. He got me in the car of my dreams. Drew was the one who really brought it in as a finalization with his help! Chris Williams was sure to answer any service questions that I had and assured me that I would get the best service every time. Markese was very personable, polite and made the financial parts of the visit a little less painful. I just can not express my appreciation fully for what this group did for me and my family. I will continue to go to this dealership in the future.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018
 

I was at the end of my 3 year lease and decided to purchase the 2015 Murano. I was pleased with the finance rate. Staff was friendly and professional. I also use this dealer for maintenance and service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review